Home

Season Calendar

Here we will try and keep an up to date list of all important dates for the 2020-2021 Season, including normal competition and extra competitions such as interclub, zone, regional, state etc.

Black = Club event, Blue = Hosted Events, Red = Representative Events

DateProgramDetailsLocation
Fri 18th Sept 2020 7:00pmEarly Bird Registration EndsOnline
Mon 21st Sept 2020 6:00pm-7:30pmNumber pickup night for registered athletes.Nesbitt Park Clubhouse
Mon 12th Oct 2020Program-1First Night of CompetitionNesbitt Park
Sat 17th OctoberHunter Region Serieshttps://www.nswathletics.org.au/events/77467/Fearnley Dawes Athletics Track
Mon 19th Oct 2020Program-2Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 26th Oct 2020WashoutWashoutNesbitt Park
Mon 2nd Nov 2020Program-3Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 9th Nov 2020Program-1Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Sat 14th NovemberHunter Region Series 2http://www.newcastleathleticfield.org.au/events.htmlFearnley Dawes Athletics Track
Mon 16th Nov 2020Program-2Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 23rd Nov 2020Program-3Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 30th Nov 2020Program-1Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 7th Dec 2020Program-2Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Sat 12th DecemberHunter Region Series 3http://www.newcastleathleticfield.org.au/events.htmlFearnley Dawes Athletics Track
Mon 14th Dec 2020Program-3Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Sat 19th DecemberHunter Zone interclub Series 3https://www.facebook.com/HunterZoneLittleAthletics/Maitland Regional Athletics Centre
Sat 9th Jan 2020ANSW Pure Track ChallengeEvent DetailsFearnley Dawes Athletics Centre
Sat 9th Jan 2020Hunter Zone LANSW Twilight Carnivalhttps://www.facebook.com/HunterZoneLittleAthletics/Maitland Regional Athletics Centre
Mon 25th Jan 2020Program-1Normal Competition
Night Resumes
Nesbitt Park
Mon 1st Feb 2020Program-2Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
6/7 Feb 2021Region 2 Qualifying Meet U9-U12https://lansw.com.au/championships/Maitland Regional Athletic Centre (SOPAC)
Mon 8th Feb 2020Program-3Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 15th Feb 2020Program-1
Session 2 Washout
Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 22nd Feb 2020WashoutWashoutNesbitt Park
Mon 1st Mar 2020Program-1Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 8th Mar 2020Program-2Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 15th Mar 2020Club Champs Week 1Club ChampionshipsNesbitt Park
20/21 March 2021LANSW Littles State Championships (U9-U12s)https://lansw.com.au/championships/Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre (SOPAC)
Mon 22nd Mar 2020Club Champs Week 2Club ChampionshipsNesbitt Park
27/28 March 2021LANSW Youth State Championships (U13-U17s)https://lansw.com.au/championships/Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre (SOPAC)
Mon 29th Mar 2020Spare WeekSpare Week if Club Champs washed outNesbitt Park
TBAPresentation DayPresentation DayTBA