Alert archives

Saturday, 8 April 2023
Season Awards

Congratulations to all participants and Award Winners for Season 2023/24.

Here is a link to the list of Age Group Award Winners who each receive a trophy. For those who were unable to attend to collect participation medals and/or trophies on the day we will try to organise a day/time for pickup and send a notification.

Our Major Award Winners were as follows:

Athletes of the Year

Ana Cupitt and Luke Fuller

Distance Runners of the Year

Place Name
=1st Jordy Hawke
=1st Pippa O’Brien
=1st Thomas McClymont